top of page
Writer's pictureJosephine A. Meinardus

Oh, Josephine....

Updated: May 4, 2020

Hi there! My name is Josephine Meinardus here to bring you good, quality, content. Now, if that actually happens we will soon find out. I have always loved writing but I never saw myself typing an introduction blog. I am a girl from the River Valley of Arkansas that is making a big move to Downtown Los Angeles, California. This blog is to share my adventures of life, college, and my thoughts. This is meant for entertainment and to share some of the seemingly relatable things I have done and been through. So whatever you do, do not try this at home. Unless I share a DIY, by all means go for that one. Maybe I should put a disclaimer at the end of my posts... hmmmm something to think about I guess... snap out of it Josephine, you are drifting.


Anyways.... I am super excited to start this new adventure and am even more excited that you are following along with me! From relationships, to sibling love, to family talk, and lets not forget talking about that education! I will be sharing not only words but pictures here and I have been taught over and over again that pictures are worth a thousand words! I hope you decide to stick around on this wild ride of mine... make sure your seat belt is fastened....


66 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Kommentar


Traci Kannett
Traci Kannett
06. Aug. 2019

Can't wait to follow you on all your adventures!

Gefällt mir
bottom of page